reactivate functionality to change database password
authorChristian Hohnstaedt <christian@hohnstaedt.de>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 11:39:22 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerChristian Hohnstaedt <christian@hohnstaedt.de>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 16:42:16 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commit42da9ac574366beea9e742ebc070ac921cf4cab3
tree4889d34b8312357398d997228cf74b019f16b1d8
parent44e17ae9da95552a1325b9180198072a9ea410a7
reactivate functionality to change database password

 - remove CRTL+X shortcuts from menu
 - change DB pass not via button, but via file-menu.
lib/pki_evp.cpp
lib/pki_evp.h
ui/MainWindow.ui
widgets/MW_menu.cpp
widgets/MainWindow.cpp
widgets/MainWindow.h